• Latest News & Updates

  • AGM held in the Railway Hotel | Latest News | Tain Thistle AFC
  • AGM held in the Railway Hotel

    The Tain Thistle AGM for 2015 was held in the Railway Hotel last night, with news that the Club is in great health ahead of the forth coming season being the most pleasing news of the evening.<br /><br />Dale Finlayson was unanimously re-elected as Chairperson for a third season, while Niall Harkiss also retained his place as Club Secretary and Treasurer. The following committee members were also elected for the season: Ian Christie, Brian Patullo, Darren Mackay, Steven Martin, Andrew Murray, Robert Ross (team manager), Kirsty McFarlane (sponsor representative) and Arron Christie (player representative).

  • Powered by CuteNews
  •   League Table

    Team Pld GD Pts
    Brora Wandrs 0 0 0
    Golspie Stafford 0 0 0
    Helmsdale Utd 0 0 0
    Lairg Rovers 0 0 0
    Lochinver 0 0 0
    Tain Thistle 0 0 0

it is more than easy to translate English to Chinese with this site. Just type your text and click translate for English to Mandarin to English.click for more details