• Latest News | Tain Thistle AFC

    Awards Night Summary

    The players successfully voted for this season's End of Year awards were as follows:<br /><br />Martyn Farquhar (Player of the Season)<br />Andrew Sutherland (Young Player of the Season)<br />Ryan Johnston (Goal of the Season)<br /><br />In other news, winger Darran Goller collected the website poll award for Player of the Year.<br /><br />The awards were presented by publican Alan Nimmons at the Railway Hotel this past Saturday.

    Powered by CuteNews