• Latest News | Tain Thistle AFC

    Website Player of the Year

    You can now vote for this year's Official Website Player of the Year, as decided by the visitors of TainThistle.co.uk. The six candidates have been chosen based on votes cast for man of the match nominations throughout the 2010 season thus far, and the nominees are Liam Rostock, Darran Goller, Garry Perks, Michael Brand, Martyn Farquhar and Colin Burry.<br /><br />Votes can be cast using the poll on the right hand side.

    Powered by CuteNews