• Latest News | Tain Thistle AFC

    Results Roundup (24/4)

    Thurso were crowned NCL Champions for the first time in seven years this afternoon, with a thundering 12-0 win over Fort William Reserves at Fort William's Sports Centre. Five goals from Stuart Mackenzie, a hat trick for Nigel Mackenzie, brace for Mark Nichol and two more from Jamie Mackenzie and Sean Munro completed the rout.<br /><br />In other action, Golspie Sutherland beat Dingwall Thistle by 3 goals to nil and the SWL Cup final was played between Muir of Ord Rovers and Halkirk United, with the Rovers running out 2-0 winners in Thurso.

    Powered by CuteNews